Mr Delmar Blasco
Former Secretary General, Convention on Wetlands (Ramsar, Iran 1971)

Tan Sri Razali Ismail
Former Special Advisor to the Prime Minister of Malaysia
Former President of the United Nations General Assembly (1996/7)
First Chairman of the Commission of Sustainable Development

Prof Tan Sri Zakri Abdul Hamid
Former Science Advisor to Prime Minister of Malaysia
Former Director, Institute of Advanced Studies, UN University, Japan,
Former Chairman of SBSTTA, Convention on Biological Diversity

Dato’ Dr. Wong Sai Hou
Former State Assemblyman for Kg Tunku and Chairman, Petaling Jaya City Environment Committee

Datuk Zul Mukhshar bin Md. Shaari
Former Director General Forest Department of Peninsular Malaysia 

Dato' Ir. Lim Chow Hock       
Former Director of Department of Drainage & Irrigation (River and Coastal) of Peninsular Malaysia

Dato’ Halimah Hassan 
Former Director-General of Department of Environment Malaysia 

Dr Salmah Zakaria 
Chair of ASM Climate Change and Water 


Mr Zainudin Ismail - Chairman
Environmental Lawyer
Former Chairman of the KL Bar Council

Professor Dr. Mohd Ali Hashim
Department of Chemical Engineering, University Malaya