Mr Delmar Blasco
Former Secretary General, Convention on Wetlands (Ramsar, Iran 1971)

Tan Sri Razali Ismail
First Chairman of the Commission of Sustainable Development
Former Special Advisor to the Prime Minister of Malaysia
Former President of the United Nations General Assembly (1996/7)

Prof Tan Sri Zakri Abdul Hamid
Former Science Advisor to Prime Minister of Malaysia
Former Director, Institute of Advanced Studies, UN University, Japan
Former Chairman of SBSTTA, Convention on Biological Diversity

Dato’ Dr. Wong Sai Hou
Former State Assemblyman for Kg Tunku and Chairman, Petaling Jaya City Environment Committee

Datuk Zul Mukhshar bin Md. Shaari
Former Director General Forest Department of Peninsular Malaysia 

Dato' Ir. Lim Chow Hock       
Chairman, Malaysian Capacity Development Network for Sustainable Water Management (MyCDNet) 
Former Director of Department of Drainage & Irrigation (River and Coastal) of Peninsular Malaysia

Dr Salmah Zakaria 
Chair of ASM Climate Change and Water Board
Board Member of Lembaga Air Urus Selangor
Former Director General of National Hydraulic Research Institute of Malaysia (NAHRIM)

Dato’ Dr Mohd Puat Dahalan
Former Senior Director of the Forest Management Division of Forestry Department of Peninsular Malaysia

Puan Elizabeth Wong Keat Ping
Former Selangor State Executive Councillor (EXCO)
Former Legislator for Bukit Lanjan


Dato’ Halimah Hassan - Chairperson 
Former Director-General of Department of Environment Malaysia

Professor Dr. Mohd Ali Hashim
Department of Chemical Engineering, University Malaya